the pursuit of quality in a fleeting life

the beginning of something new

time

(Locman watch, Brooks Brothers striped shirt)

Honestly, I have been wanting to start this blog for a very long time.  But the biggest obstacle that I had faced in doing so was the most simple – coming up with a clever, inspirational, catchy, ingenious, creative, and timeless title of which to call it.

After long nights, slow days, and random consultations, I have finally come to the few words that will perpetually define my online dialogue-

fast cars/high fashion.

Not so short, not so simple, not so precise, not so creative, but essentially who I am, welcome to my blog.

Although only a few words, I really believe that this phrase embodies my basic human philosophy – of life passing by so quickly and the daring task of living it to the fullest.

As I proceed on my journey as a novice blogger, I invite all those who have any interest in what I have to say to comment, to criticize, and to debate the ideas expressed.  We are all different people and hardly ever concur on every issue so speak your mind as I do so.

Thank you and God bless!!!

Leave a Reply

