the pursuit of quality in a fleeting life

I LVoe birthday cake (part deux)

(michael kors rubberized steel banded watch, louis vuitton graphite damier pocket organizer)

(michael kors rubberized steel banded watch, louis vuitton graphite damier pocket organizer)

Just to update since my birthday, the real cherry on top of the Louis Vuitton birthday cake (from the cousins on my Mom’s side) and runaway trip to Vegas with my friends, was having dinner with my cousins (on my Dad’s side).  After dinner, I was supremely surprise with yet another creatively-directed-by-Marc-Jacobs product: my very own LV wallet (of which the original was a bit too big for my pants; thus, I had to exchange it for a smaller LV pocket organizer AND a Michael Kors watch).  For that I would have to thank my cousins: Theresa, Christine, and Angela.

Nevertheless, I just wanted to thank EVERYONE infinitely for a wonderful birthday (/month) that was both memorable in the time spent with those I love and the amazing gifts.

Leave a Reply

