the pursuit of quality in a fleeting life

Thanks Kimee

With my little knowledge and patience of the international phenomenon of YouTube, I look to my friends and other blogs to give me the first, best, or different videos that I should be watching.  Kimee sent me this one, but rather than focusing on the superb compilation of this singer, I could only focus on the subject of the song – I Luv Your Girl (by The Dream).

Based upon my track record when it comes to finding a potential girlfriend, it seems that this song briefly describes the story of my nonexistent love life.  So as a word of advice to those young ladies out there already in a regular relationship, get ready because I will probably develop an unhealthy infatuation/crush on you.  Till we meet, enjoy the first YouTube video on my blog.  Thanks!!!

One response

  1. kimee le

    If I could have LOL right now in the office, i would have!! i think you should quit MN and become a columnist!!

    December 24, 2009 at 2:44 pm

Leave a Reply

