the pursuit of quality in a fleeting life

Welcome Back

i love you

It is kind of ironic that the subject matter of my last post is what has inspired me to come back to my lack-luster blog and chronicle my life once again.  It was having dinner at Father’s Office today (Wednesday) that brought me back to the purpose of journalling my experiences and sharing them with the world (primarily those who have any iota of interest in my personal life.

The last couple of months have been so memorable and outrageously busy.  I will be elaborating into these events during this week as I hope to crank out these posts with such stamina and determination that they should require a prescription.   Thank you for your continued curiosity and nosiness into my life.

Leave a Reply

