the pursuit of quality in a fleeting life

Life is beautiful

20110711-012103.jpg

It has been forever and I have not added anything new to this long lost blog. I think beginning today, I will be taking a new approach to this blog.

“the pursuit of quality in a fleeting life”

That has been my mission statement for this blog, however, I have failed to recognized that quality is just the mere fact of living life the best we can. Therefore, I will now concentrate on those things that bring quality to my life. I will challenge to recognize a new quality of life that will be an indicator for the true value of the combined total of our experiences = life.

Today, I would like to recognize that it was a celebration of my aunt’s 25 dedicated years to God. An amazing devotion and a true role model to us all. Thank you Aunt Cecilia for teaching us about patience and self sacrifice. We love you so much!

Leave a Reply

